FEASIBILITY STUDY &

PROCESS DEVELOPMENT

We develop for you and together with you the optimal process for the production of your products with the help of laser material processing. For this purpose, we have established an extensive laser application centre that reflects the industry practice. Laser sources with wavelengths from UV-IR, scanner and drive systems, and equipment covering a wide range of laser applications are available.

PROCESS DEVELOPMENT

For new processes, we have developed an extensive network of hardware manufacturers who provide us with additional laser source types at short notice. Devices optimally adapted to your components are manufactured in our fast-production workshop. This enables us to develop, quickly and at short notice, reliable laser processes for your components that are suitable for series production and series processes.

NEW LASER PROCESSES

Within the scope of application tests, we develop practicable parameter windows. The stability of the laser processes is reviewed and ensured in conjunction with process monitoring tools. These measures are carried out by our company before the initiation of the project planning phase in order to clarify the feasibility. Of course, we will be looking forward to assisting you with the commissioning of our solutions at your company. If you wish, we can accompany you right up to the introduction of the series in your production line. 

YOUR CONTACT PERSON FOR OUR PROCESS DEVELOPMENT

We would be happy to advise you and develop the right solution for your requirements together.

Contact Sales

+49 5451 56076 0

vertrieb@datronik.de

MACHBARKEITSSTUDIE &

PROZESSENTWICKLUNG

Von der Idee bis zur Umsetzung – Wir begleiten Sie

Wir entwickeln für Sie und mit Ihnen zusammen den optimalen Prozess für die Fertigung Ihrer Produkte mit Hilfe der Lasermaterialbearbeitung. Hierfür haben wir ein umfangreiches Laseranwendungszentrum eingerichtet, dass die Industriepraxis wiederspiegelt. Es stehen Laserquellen mit Wellenlängen von UV-IR, Scanner- und Antriebssystemen, sowie Vorrichtungen zur Verfügung, die eine große Palette der Laseranwendungen abdecken.

PROZESSENTWICKLUNG

Für neue Prozesse haben wir ein umfangreiches Netzwerk mit Hardwareherstellern entwickelt, die uns weitere Laserquellentypen kurzfristig zur Verfügung stellen. Vorrichtungen, die auf Ihre Bauteile optimal angepasst werden, werden in unserer Schnellwerkstatt gefertigt. So können wir schnell und kurzfristig verlässliche, serien- und prozesstaugliche Laserverfahren an Ihren Bauteilen entwickeln.

NEUE LASERPROZESSE

Wir entwickeln im Rahmen der Anwendungstests die praxistauglichen Parameterfenster. Die Stabilität der Laserprozesse wird im Zusammenspiel mit Prozessüberwachungstools überprüft und sichergestellt. Diese Tätigkeiten werden vor der Projektierungsphase in unserem Haus ausgeführt, um die Machbarkeit zu klären. Wir helfen Ihnen aber selbstverständlich gerne bei der Inbetriebnahme unserer Lösungen in Ihrem Haus. Wenn Sie es wünschen, bis zur Serieneinführung in Ihrer Fertigung. 

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER FÜR UNSERE PROZESSENTWICKLUNG

Gerne beraten wir Sie und entwickeln gemeinsam die passende Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen.

Kontakt Vertrieb

+49 5451 56076 0

vertrieb@datronik.de